OUR BACKGROUND

We are the construction industry leader committed to developing a safe workplace and a high-performance workforce through quality education and training.

ABC is the only national association devoted exclusively to the merit shop philosophy, which aims to provide:

  • The best management techniques

  • The finest craftsmanship

  • The most competitive bidding and pricing strategies regardless of labor affiliation

building construction
 

ABC TEXAS CHAPTERS

Jodi Bunyard

E| jbunyard@abccentraltexas.org

P| 512-719-5263

Jane Gimler

E| jgimler@abctb.org 

P| 361-289-5311

Michelle Aseltine

E| m.aseltine@abchouston.org

C| 281-660-0462

Ruby Pratt

E| ruby@abctxgulfcoast.org

P| 979-233-0279

Kristi Stevenson

E| kristi@abctxmidcoast.org

P| 361-572-0299

Steven Schultz

E| steve@abcsouthtexas.org 

P| 210-342-1994

Kimberly Bernard

E| kbernard@abcsetx.org

P| 409-284-6702

 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020 by Associated Builders and Contractors of Texas